Delete Account
Request permanent deletion of your Hijack account and all associated data.
This action cannot be undone
Once your account is deleted, all data will be permanently removed:
- Workout history
- All posts and media
- Messages and Posts
- Likes and comments
Deletion Request Form
By submitting this form, you confirm that you want to permanently delete your account.
